Contacts

Mailing Address: CHAMBERLAIN TIMBER MART
                            1091 Chamberlain Dr.
                            Gravenhurst, ON
                            P1P 1A2

Phone: 705-687-4007
Toll Free: 1-800-361-0034
Fax: 705-687-4833

Home Page: http://timbermart.ca/chamberlain
General Email: chamberlain@timbermart.ca
Rick Chamberlain:  rick@timbermart.ca
Bob Chamberlain: bob@timbermart.ca
Doug Chamberlain: doug@timbermart.ca
Adam Doucette: adamd@timbermart.ca
Megan Sampson: megan@timbermart.ca
Bradly McKinney: brad@timbermart.ca

french air miles logo small

AIR MILES Reward Miles

Get 1 AIR MILES® reward mile for every $15 spent at participating locations. Learn More.

TIMBER MART Gift Card

Don’t know what to get the DIYer who's done it all? The TIMBER MART Gift Card is your answer. Buy one at a local participating TIMBER MART today!

new-tbm-credit-card

TIMBER MART Credit Card

You can do anything anytime with the TIMBER MART card. APPLY ONLINE!

Onward Gate Hardware

x