Contact Us

Owner

Brian Bowers
brian.bowers@timbermart.ca

Manager

Dave Bowers
timbrmartdave@eastlink.ca

Estimators/ Contractor Sales

Scotty Boudreau
scotty.boudreau@timbermart.ca

Paul Deveau
paul.deveau@timbermart.ca

Julien Boudreau
julien.boudreau@timbermart.ca

Kitchen/ Bath Department

Tracy LeBlanc
timbrmarttracy@eastlink.ca

Carissa Amirault
carissa.amirault@timbermart.ca

Justin Amiro (Installer)
justin.amiro@timbermart.ca

Electrical and Plumbing

Mike Pottier
mike.pottier@timbermart.ca

Paint

Sandra Smith
sandra.smith@timbermart.ca

Acccounts Receivable/ Payable

Carol Bowers
carol.bowers@timbrmart.ca

Monica Steeves
timbermartmonica@eastlink.ca

Sales Representatives

Michael Sollows
michael.sollows@timbrmart.ca

Joey Haley

Brandon Trask
brandon.trask@timbermart.ca

Lyman Barry
lyman.barry@timbermart.ca

Bradley Hubbard
bradley.hubbard@timbermart.ca

Josh Foote
josh.foote@timbermart.ca

Window and Door Installer

Sheldon Doucette

Warehouse/ Yard

Brian Morton- Warehouse Manager
Emanuel Dalton- Yard Manager

George Muise
Travis Harrington
Johnny Cottreau
Blair Crosby
 

 

 

 

french air miles logo small

AIR MILES Reward Miles

Get 1 AIR MILES® reward mile for every $15 spent at participating locations. Learn More.

TIMBER MART Gift Card

Don’t know what to get the DIYer who's done it all? The TIMBER MART Gift Card is your answer. Buy one at a local participating TIMBER MART today!

new-tbm-credit-card

TIMBER MART Credit Card

You can do anything anytime with the TIMBER MART card. APPLY ONLINE!

x